Pilot House Crew

Listed below are the current Pilot House Crew Members and their current jobs.  If you are unsure who to contact, feel free to speak to anyone on the Crew.  Also, if the person you need to talk to is not available, one of the other Crew members may be able to help.






Billy Brehm
El Presidente 




Joe Klen
Communication Director


Karen Boylan
Your Cruise Director



Rob Fitz

Rob Fitzpatrick


Bob "Naked by Noon"  Noonan Bob "Naked by Noon" Noonan
Charity Director


Vicki Kerr
Membership Director


sharon Sharon Klupar


Kristin McFadden
Phriendship Phund


Kurt Rubin
Grill Master, 50/50 Guy




The terms Jimmy Buffett, Margaritaville, Parrot Head(s), Parrothead(s), Parrot Head Club, Parrothead Club and PHC are registered trademarks of Margaritaville Inc.

This website was voluntarily designed and maintained by many past and present members of the Chicago Parrot Head Club.